Tomatoes

A month ago, the tomato plant looked like this:

There are a couple green tomatoes on the vine.
There are a couple green tomatoes on the vine.

Green tomatoes

And now, they look like this:

You can see six tomatoes growing on the vine. Can't wait until they turn red. I have a great summer salsa recipe that I would like to try with my cilantro and these her' tomatahs.
You can see six tomatoes growing on there. Can’t wait until they turn red. I have a great summer salsa recipe that I would like to try with my cilantro and these her’ tomatahs.
One thought on “Tomatoes

Leave a Reply

