Homemade Crackers

While getting ideas for fresh and interesting dinners, I love reading food blogs. A few of my tabs include: Oh She Glows, Lauren Conrad’s dining section, Green Kitchen Stories, Tasty Yummies, The Realistic Nutritionist, and my favorite, My New Roots.

Last week, I tried a homemade cracker recipe from My New Roots for a change of pace. The crackers contain a whole bunch of nuts and seeds and things I’ve never bought or baked with before. Also, I used some of my garden herbs to season them. See the photo story below.

Leave a Reply

